Woncha gimme a little…

November 21, 2010 at 10:19 pm | Posted in Miscellaneous, sex | 1 Comment
Tags:

…anatomical juxtaposition of two orbicularis oris muscles in a sate of contraction.

When I was in junior high school I learned the scientific definition of a kiss.  For some reason it popped into my head the other day and wondering if I had remembered it correctly I consulted google.  I nailed it, excuse me for a moment while I pat myself on the back.  In the course of my search I ran across the following, posted by Manju27.  I thought it was kind of sweet.

Prof. of Economics
Kiss is that thing for which the demand is aways higher than the supply.

Prof. of Accountancy
Kiss is a credit because it is profitable when returned.

Prof. of Algebra
Kiss is infinity because two divided by nothing.

Prof. of Geometry
Kiss is the shortest distance between two lips.

Prof. of Physics
Kiss is the contraction of mouth due to the expansion of the heart.

Prof. of Chemistry
Kiss is the reaction of the interaction between two hearts.

Prof. of Physiology
Kiss is the juxtaposition of two orbicularisoris muscles in the state of contraction.

Prof. of Dentistry
Kiss is infectious and antiseptic.

Prof. of Philosophy
Kiss is the persecution for the child, ecstasy for the youth and homage for the old.

Prof. of Comp.Science
What is a kiss? It seems to be an undefined variable!

Prof. of English
Kiss is a noun that is used as a conjunction, it is more common than proper, it is spoken in the plural and it is applicable to all.

Prof. of Architecture
Kiss is a process which builds a solid bond between the two dynamic objects.

more at http://www.citehr.com/91448-definition-kiss-prof.html#ixzz15z6A2XGW

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for some interesting news and your post looks very interesting for me.


Throw in your two cents

Entries and comments feeds.

