How I, Honjii, have kept America safe

May 21, 2009 at 1:15 pm | Posted in Bush, Cheney, PhotoShop Fun, political, terrorism, war | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

The other night on television I saw a clip of Bush doing what, for him, passes as speaking.  You know, that thing he does where he has that dumb smirk on his face, his mouth moves and sound comes out but it is all just gibberish.  It was the first, time since Obama took office, that I’ve seen or heard him and I had this sudden, overwhelming urge to throw my shoes at the TV.

cheney-in-the-box1Lately Satan Cheney has been popping up all over the place.  I think he’s making a desperate and pathetic attempt to build a defense in the event he is prosecuted for his war crimes.  He has said, on many of these pop-ups, how they (the Bush Administration) kept America safe, the proof being that there were no further terrorist attacks, on U.S. soil, after 9/11.  I wish someone would point out to him that not very long after the Bush crime syndicate took over this country, we had our very first terrorist attack on American soil.  So the way I see it, every president that came before W kept us safe and Bush and Cheney cleared the way for what happened on 9/11.

I love playing with Photoshop and every time I see Dick Cheney I just want to Photoshop his face onto the head of a penis.  OK, I admit I actually did it for my own amusement, but to post it here would, unfortunately, be in bad taste so I’ll exercise some restraint.  However, if you really want to see it, drop me a line on my contact page and I’ll send you a link to the image.

If I follow the Cheny logic, then I can make the same claim.  Has anyone noticed that since I began this blog there has not been a single terrorist attack on our country?  You’re welcome, America.  It has been my pleasure keeping you safe and sound.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Throw in your two cents

Entries and comments feeds.

