Now I understand my dog

February 11, 2013 at 1:14 pm | Posted in animals, humor, political | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

My Dog

I Just Realized Something.

It just hit me!

My dog sleeps about 20 hours a day.
He has his food prepared for him.
His meals are provided at no cost to him.
He visits the Dr. once a year for his checkup, and again during the year, if
any medical needs arise.
For this he pays nothing, and nothing is required of him.
He lives in a nice neighborhood in a house that is much larger than he
needs, but he is not required to do any upkeep.
If he makes a mess, someone else cleans it up.
He has his choice of luxurious places to sleep.
He receives these accommodations absolutely free.
He is living like a king, and has absolutely no expenses whatsoever.
All of his costs are picked up by others who earn a living.
I was just thinking about all this and suddenly it hit me like a ton of
bricks………

My dog is a CONGRESSMAN !!!!!!!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. And you are his pet.

    • I wish…I’m the clean-up crew, cook, and all around servant.


Throw in your two cents

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

