Bush You are NOT the Decider!

May 9, 2007 at 12:30 pm | Posted in Bush, Current Events, government, political, political commentary, political rants, stupidity | Leave a comment

I think if I hear one more clip of the head moron in charge uttering the phrase, “I’m the decider.” I’m going to toss my cookies.  Granted it’s probably the only word with more than one syllable the man can pronounce.  Who knows, by some fluke he might even have a slight grasp on its meaning, but so what.

WE, the American people are the DECIDERS!  Like it or not, YOU work for US.  Most of us really didn’t want to hire you but now that you’ve got the job we don’t like the way you’re doing it.  In fact if it were up to me I’d fire your sorry dumb ass yesterday.

America, land of opportunity.  Where else would someone of seriously questionable integrity, mental stability, and an IQ that is probably hovering around the border between below average and mentally retarded become president?

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

